Delete your Gymly account

You can request permanent deletion of your Gymly account and the data associated with it.

If you still have access to the Gymly app, you can delete your account directly under: Profile → Settings → Delete account

If you no longer have access to the app, you can submit a request below.

When we receive your request, we will send a confirmation email to the address provided to verify that you own the account.

After confirmation, the following will be deleted:

Certain information may be retained for a limited period where necessary for security, abuse prevention or legal requirements.